All

Bayan Abubakr's picture Bayan Abubakr
History
bayan.abubakr@yale.edu
Teferi Adem's picture Teferi Adem
Research Anthropologist, Human Relations Area Files at Yale
755 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-1225
teferi.abate@yale.edu
Phone: 203-764-9401
Website
Adebowale Adeniran's picture Adebowale Adeniran
Professor of Pathology
adebowale.adeniran@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-2734
Website
Oluseye Adesola's picture Oluseye Adesola
Sr Lector Yoruba & African Studies
oluseye.adesola@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1166
Website
Akua Agyei-Boateng's picture Akua Agyei-Boateng
Graduate School Student
akua.agyei-boateng@yale.edu
Serap Aksoy's picture Serap Aksoy
Prof School of Public Health
serap.aksoy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-2180
Website
Katharine Baldwin's picture Katharine Baldwin
Asst Prof Political Science and Inst Soc Pol Studies
katharine.baldwin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1736
Website
Russell Barbour's picture Russell Barbour
Associate Research Scientist in Biostatistics; Associate Director for Research Methods and Analysis, Center for Interdisciplinary Research on AIDS; Lecturer for Statistics and Data Science
russell.barbour@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 764-4332
Website
Charlotte Bednarski's picture Charlotte Bednarski
Graduate School Student
charlotte.bednarski@yale.edu
Amy Bei's picture Amy Bei
Assistant Professor, Public Health
amy.bei@yale.edu
Website
Marie Brault's picture Marie Brault
Associate Research Scientist in Public Health (Social and Behavioral Sciences)
marie.brault@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5191
Website
Roberta Brilmayer's picture Roberta Brilmayer
Howard M Holtzmann Prof of International Law
roberta.brilmayer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0194
Website
Jacqueline Buonfiglio's picture Jacqueline Buonfiglio
Environmental Science
jacqueline.buonfiglio@yale.edu
Stephanie Busari's picture Stephanie Busari
2020 World Fellow
stephanie.busari@yale.edu
Website
Cecile Feza Bushidi's picture Cecile Feza Bushidi
Postdoctoral Associate
cecilefeza.bushidi@yale.edu
Adalgisa Caccone's picture Adalgisa Caccone
Lecturer in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Senior Research Scientist in Forestry And Environmental Studies and in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and in Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases)
adalgisa.caccone@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5259
Website
Doyle Calhoun's picture Doyle Calhoun
French
doyle.calhoun@yale.edu
Michael Cappello's picture Michael Cappello
Chair, Council on African Studies and Co-Director, Yale Africa Initiative Professor of Pediatrics (Infectious Disease), of Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases) and of Microbial Pathogenesis
michael.cappello@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-4320
Website
Marian Chertow's picture Marian Chertow
Associate Professor of Forestry And Environmental Studies and of Management
marian.chertow@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6197
Website
Theodore Cohen's picture Theodore Cohen
Professor of Epidemiology
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
theodore.cohen@yale.edu
Website
John Darnell's picture John Darnell
Prof Near Eastern Lang/Civ; Curator Peabody Museum
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
john.darnell@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2159
Website
Sophia Dawkins's picture Sophia Dawkins
Political Science
sophia.dawkins@yale.edu
Anna Dyson's picture Anna Dyson
Hines Professor of Sustainable Architectural Design
anna.dyson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4328640
Website
Jonas Elbousty's picture Jonas Elbousty
Senior Lector I in Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations; Director of Undergraduate Studies / Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations and Director of Arabic Summer Abroad Program / Yale Summer Session
jonas.elbousty@yale.edu
Website
Breeanna Elliott's picture Breeanna Elliott
History
breeanna.elliott@yale.edu
Angie Epifano's picture Angie Epifano
History of Art
angie.epifano@yale.edu
Michaela Feinberg's picture Michaela Feinberg
History
michaela.feinberg@yale.edu
Harvey Feinberg
Professor of History, Southern Connecticut State University
feinbergs@sbcglobal.net
Website
Owen Fiss's picture Owen Fiss
Prof Emeritus Law Sch; Professorial Lect Law Sch
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
owen.fiss@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4963
Website
Anne-Marie Foltz
Staff Affiliate School of Public Health
anne-marie.foltz@yale.edu
Jillian Foster's picture Jillian Foster
Political Science
jillian.foster@yale.edu
Gerald Friedland's picture Gerald Friedland
Professor Emeritus of and Senior Research Scientist in Medicine (Infectious Diseases)
gerald.friedland@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 688-6959
Website
Shadrack Frimpong's picture Shadrack Frimpong
Public Health
shadrack.frimpong@yale.edu
Cecile Fromont's picture Cecile Fromont
Associate Professor
cecile.fromont@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3205
Website
Jacqueline Georgis's picture Jacqueline Georgis
Music
jacqueline.georgis@yale.edu
Liezl Gevers's picture Liezl Gevers
History
liezl.gevers@yale.edu
Leslie Gross-Wyrtzen's picture Leslie Gross-Wyrtzen
Postdoctoral Associate
Rosenkranz 244
leslie.gross-wyrtzen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9472
Amanda Joyce Hall's picture Amanda Joyce Hall
History
amanda.j.hall@yale.edu
Robert Harms's picture Robert Harms
Henry J. Heinz Prof History & African Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
robert.harms@yale.edu
Phone: 432-0559
Website
Ed Hendrickson's picture Ed Hendrickson
Graduate School Student
ed.hendrickson@yale.edu
Bo Hopkins's picture Bo Hopkins
Visiting Lecturer
robert.hopkins@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (914) 953-6222
Cajetan Iheka's picture Cajetan Iheka
Associate Professor
cajetan.iheka@yale.edu
Website
Jill Jarvis's picture Jill Jarvis
Assistant Professor
jill.jarvis@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4906
Website
Kaveh Khoshnood's picture Kaveh Khoshnood
Assoc Prof School of Public Health
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
kaveh.khoshnood@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-2920
Website
William King's picture William King
Director, Capstone Program, Jackson Institute
casey.king@yale.edu
Website
Marius Kothor's picture Marius Kothor
History
marius.kothor@yale.edu
Ann Kurth's picture Ann Kurth
Dean, School of Nursing and Linda Koch Lorimer Professor of Nursing
ann.kurth@yale.edu
Website
Norah Langat's picture Norah Langat
Program Coordinator
norah.langat@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1425
Denise Lim's picture Denise Lim
Sociology
denise.lim@yale.edu
Louisa Lombard's picture Louisa Lombard
Associate Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
louisa.lombard@yale.edu
Website
Faith Macharia's picture Faith Macharia
African American Studies/Anthropology
faith.macharia@yale.edu
Benedito Machava's picture Benedito Machava
Assistant Professor of History
benedito.machava@yale.edu
Website
Daniel Magaziner's picture Daniel Magaziner
Professor of History;
daniel.magaziner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6110
Website
Urania Magriples's picture Urania Magriples
Associate Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences
urania.magriples@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-3091
Website
Constantine Manda's picture Constantine Manda
Political Science
constantine.manda@yale.edu
Gerardo Manrique de Lara Ruiz's picture Gerardo Manrique de Lara Ruiz
Graduate School Student
gerardo.manriquedelararuiz@yale.edu
Yasmina Martin's picture Yasmina Martin
History
yasmina.martin@yale.edu
Hilary Matfess's picture Hilary Matfess
Political Science
hilary.matfess@yale.edu
Evan Mawarire's picture Evan Mawarire
2020 World Fellow
evan.mawarire@yale.edu
Website
Thomas Mbajjwe's picture Thomas Mbajjwe
Graduate School Student
thomas.mbajjwe@yale.edu
Roderick McIntosh's picture Roderick McIntosh
Prof Anthropology; Curator Peabody Museum
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
roderick.mcintosh@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6649
Website
Christopher Miller's picture Christopher Miller
Frederick Clifford Ford Prof French & Afr Am Studies
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
christopher.miller@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4466
Website
Frank Minja's picture Frank Minja
Associate Professor of Radiology and Biomedical Imaging
frank.minja@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-5102
Website
Hani Mowafi's picture Hani Mowafi
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
hani.mowafi@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-2353
Website
LaRon Nelson's picture LaRon Nelson
Associate Professor of Nursing, Associate Dean for Global Health & Equity
laron.nelson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 7855797
Website
Stephanie Newell's picture Stephanie Newell
Professor of English; Director of Graduate Studies
stephanie.newell@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2233
Website
Matuku Ngame's picture Matuku Ngame
Sr Lector I French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
matuku.ngame@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4918
Website
Christine Ngaruiya's picture Christine Ngaruiya
Assistant Professor
christine.ngaruiya@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-4404
Website
Hyppolite Ntiguriwa's picture Hyppolite Ntiguriwa
2020 World Fellow
hyppolite.ntiguriwa@yale.edu
Website
Eliza Oak's picture Eliza Oak
Political Science
eliza.oak@yale.edu
Oluwatosin Onibokun's picture Oluwatosin Onibokun
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences
oluwatosin.onibokun@yale.edu
Website
Enoch Osei Koduah's picture Enoch Osei Koduah
Graduate School Student
enoch.oseikoduah@yale.edu
Elijah Paintsil's picture Elijah Paintsil
Professor of Pediatrics (Infectious Disease), of Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases) and of Pharmacology
elijah.paintsil@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-6101
Website
Catherine Panter-Brick's picture Catherine Panter-Brick
Professor of Anthropology, Health, and Global Affairs; Public Health
catherine.panter-brick@yale.edu
Phone: 203-645-0164
Website
Sunil Parikh's picture Sunil Parikh
Associate Prof School of Public Health and Int Med Infect Diseases
sunil.parikh@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7906
Website
Curtis Patton's picture Curtis Patton
Prof Emeritus School of Public Health
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
curtis.patton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-6132
Website
David Post's picture David Post
Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
david.post@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3005
Website
Yasmina Price's picture Yasmina Price
African American Studies
yasmina.price@yale.edu
Website
Nana Osei Quarshie's picture Nana Osei Quarshie
Assistant Professor
nanaosei.quarshie@yale.edu
Website
Tracy Rabin's picture Tracy Rabin
Assistant Professor of Medicine (General Medicine)
tracy.rabin@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 680-1843
Website
Asghar Rastegar's picture Asghar Rastegar
Professor of Medicine
asghar.rastegar@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-2078
Website
Carolyn Roberts's picture Carolyn Roberts
Assistant Professor
carolyn.roberts@yale.edu
Website
Leslie Rose's picture Leslie Rose
Graduate School Student
leslie.rose@yale.edu
Sandra Sanneh's picture Sandra Sanneh
Emeritus Senior Lector
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
sandra.sanneh@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1179
Website
Jeremy Schwartz's picture Jeremy Schwartz
Assistant Professor of Medicine (General Medicine)
jeremy.schwartz@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 680-1598
Website
Christina Seyfried's picture Christina Seyfried
Political Science
christina.seyfried@yale.edu
Ian Shapiro's picture Ian Shapiro
Sterling Prof Political Science and Sch of Management and Inst Soc Pol Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
ian.shapiro@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9368
Website
Sheela Shenoi's picture Sheela Shenoi
Assistant Professor of Medicine (AIDS)
sheela.shenoi@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-6133
Website
Cristin Siebert's picture Cristin Siebert
Program Director, African and Middle East Studies
cristin.siebert@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-5252
Emily Sigman's picture Emily Sigman
Global Affairs & Environmental Science
emily.sigman@yale.edu
David Simon's picture David Simon
Senior Lecturer, Political Science and Ethics, Politics & Economics;
david.simon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5243
Website
Nandipa Sipengane's picture Nandipa Sipengane
isiZulu Language Lector
nandipa.sipengane@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4329394
Website
Donna Spiegelman's picture Donna Spiegelman
Susan Dwight Bliss Professor of Biostatistics
donna.spiegelman@yale.edu
Website
Carla Staver's picture Carla Staver
Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and of Forestry and Environmental Studies
carla.staver@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9200
Edwan Tah's picture Edwan Tah
2020 World Fellow
edwan.tah@yale.edu
Website
Alexandra Thomas's picture Alexandra Thomas
History of Art
alexandra.m.thomas@yale.edu
Website
Robert Thompson
Col John Trumbull Prof Emeritus History of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
robert.thompson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2683
Website
Lysa Uwizeyimana's picture Lysa Uwizeyimana
Environmental Science
lysa.uwizeyimana@yale.edu
Michael Veal's picture Michael Veal
Prof Music Dept and Afr Am Studies and American Studies
469 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6609
michael.veal@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2990
John Wa'Njogu's picture John Wa'Njogu
Director, Program in African Languages
john.wanjogu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0110
Website
David Watts's picture David Watts
Prof Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
david.watts@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9597
Website
Veronica Waweru's picture Veronica Waweru
Lecturer: Swahili and African Studies; Director of Undergraduate Studies
veronica.waweru@yale.edu
Website
Elisabeth Wood's picture Elisabeth Wood
Professor, Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
elisabeth.wood@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6107
Website
Jonathan Wyrtzen's picture Jonathan Wyrtzen
Associate Professor of Sociology and History; DUS, Modern Middle East Studies & Sociology
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
jonathan.wyrtzen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5172
Website
Tony Yeboah's picture Tony Yeboah
History
tony.yeboah@yale.edu