Council Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | F | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W
Oluseye Adesola's picture Oluseye Adesola
Sr Lector Yoruba & African Studies
oluseye.adesola@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1166
Website
Serap Aksoy's picture Serap Aksoy
Prof School of Public Health
serap.aksoy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-2180
Website
Katharine Baldwin's picture Katharine Baldwin
Asst Prof Political Science and Inst Soc Pol Studies
katharine.baldwin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1736
Website
Russell Barbour's picture Russell Barbour
Associate Research Scientist in Biostatistics; Associate Director for Research Methods and Analysis, Center for Interdisciplinary Research on AIDS; Lecturer for Statistics and Data Science
russell.barbour@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 764-4332
Website
Amy Bei's picture Amy Bei
Assistant Professor, Public Health
amy.bei@yale.edu
Website
Roberta Brilmayer's picture Roberta Brilmayer
Howard M Holtzmann Prof of International Law
roberta.brilmayer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0194
Website
Feza Bushidi's picture Feza Bushidi
Postdoctoral Associate
feza.bushidi@yale.edu
Adalgisa Caccone's picture Adalgisa Caccone
Lecturer in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and Senior Research Scientist in Forestry And Environmental Studies and in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and in Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases)
adalgisa.caccone@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5259
Website
Michael Cappello's picture Michael Cappello
Chair, Council on African Studies and Co-Director, Yale Africa Initiative Professor of Pediatrics (Infectious Disease), of Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases) and of Microbial Pathogenesis
michael.cappello@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-4320
Website
Marian Chertow's picture Marian Chertow
Associate Professor of Forestry And Environmental Studies and of Management
marian.chertow@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6197
Website
Theodore Cohen's picture Theodore Cohen
Assoc Prof School of Public Health and Inst Soc Pol Studies
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
theodore.cohen@yale.edu
Website
John Darnell's picture John Darnell
Prof Near Eastern Lang/Civ; Curator Peabody Museum
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
john.darnell@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2159
Website
Owen Fiss's picture Owen Fiss
Prof Emeritus Law Sch; Professorial Lect Law Sch
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
owen.fiss@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4963
Website
Cecile Fromont's picture Cecile Fromont
Associate Professor Tenure
cecile.fromont@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3205
Website
Robert Harms's picture Robert Harms
Henry J. Heinz Prof History & African Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
robert.harms@yale.edu
Phone: 432-0559
Website
Cajetan Iheka's picture Cajetan Iheka
Associate Professor Term
cajetan.iheka@yale.edu
Website
Jill Jarvis's picture Jill Jarvis
Assistant Professor
jill.jarvis@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4906
Website
Kaveh Khoshnood's picture Kaveh Khoshnood
Assoc Prof School of Public Health
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
kaveh.khoshnood@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-2920
Website
William King's picture William King
Director, Capstone Program, Jackson Institute
casey.king@yale.edu
Website
Ann Kurth's picture Ann Kurth
Dean, School of Nursing and Linda Koch Lorimer Professor of Nursing
ann.kurth@yale.edu
Website
Louisa Lombard's picture Louisa Lombard
Asst Prof Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
louisa.lombard@yale.edu
Website
Vivian Lu's picture Vivian Lu
Postdoctoral Associate
vivian.lu@yale.edu
Daniel Magaziner's picture Daniel Magaziner
Professor of History; Director Undergradute Studies, Center for African Studies
daniel.magaziner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6110
Website
Urania Magriples's picture Urania Magriples
Associate Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences
urania.magriples@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-3091
Website
Roderick McIntosh's picture Roderick McIntosh
Prof Anthropology; Curator Peabody Museum
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
roderick.mcintosh@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6649
Website
Christopher Miller's picture Christopher Miller
Frederick Clifford Ford Prof French & Afr Am Studies
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
christopher.miller@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4466
Website
Frank Minja's picture Frank Minja
Assistant Professor of Radiology and Biomedical Imaging
frank.minja@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-5102
Website
Hani Mowafi's picture Hani Mowafi
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
hani.mowafi@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-2353
Website
Stephanie Newell's picture Stephanie Newell
Professor of English
stephanie.newell@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2233
Website
Matuku Ngame's picture Matuku Ngame
Sr Lector I French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
matuku.ngame@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4918
Website
Christine Ngaruiya's picture Christine Ngaruiya
Assistant Professor
christine.ngaruiya@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-4404
Website
Oluwatosin Onibokun's picture Oluwatosin Onibokun
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences
oluwatosin.onibokun@yale.edu
Website
Doruk Ozgediz's picture Doruk Ozgediz
Assistant Professor of Surgery (Pediatrics) and of Pediatrics
doruk.ozgediz@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-2701
Website
Elijah Paintsil's picture Elijah Paintsil
Associate Professor of Pediatrics (Infectious Disease), of Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases) and of Pharmacology
elijah.paintsil@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-6101
Website
Catherine Panter-Brick's picture Catherine Panter-Brick
Professor of Anthropology, Health, and Global Affairs; Public Health
catherine.panter-brick@yale.edu
Phone: 203-645-0164
Website
Sunil Parikh's picture Sunil Parikh
Asst Prof School of Public Health and Int Med Infect Diseases
sunil.parikh@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-7906
Website
David Post's picture David Post
Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
david.post@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3005
Website
Tracy Rabin's picture Tracy Rabin
Assistant Professor of Medicine (General Medicine)
tracy.rabin@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 680-1843
Website
Asghar Rastegar's picture Asghar Rastegar
Professor of Medicine
asghar.rastegar@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-2078
Website
Carolyn Roberts's picture Carolyn Roberts
Assistant Professor
carolyn.roberts@yale.edu
Website
Sandra Sanneh's picture Sandra Sanneh
Sr Lector
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
sandra.sanneh@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1179
Website
Jeremy Schwartz's picture Jeremy Schwartz
Assistant Professor of Medicine (General Medicine)
jeremy.schwartz@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 680-1598
Website
Ian Shapiro's picture Ian Shapiro
Sterling Prof Political Science and Sch of Management and Inst Soc Pol Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
ian.shapiro@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9368
Website
Sheela Shenoi's picture Sheela Shenoi
Assistant Professor of Medicine (AIDS)
sheela.shenoi@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 737-6133
Website
Meredith Shepard's picture Meredith Shepard
Postdoctoral Associate
meredith.shepard@yale.edu
Website
David Simon's picture David Simon
Senior Lecturer, Political Science and Ethics, Politics & Economics; Director of Graduate Studies, African Studies
david.simon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5243
Website
Donna Spiegelman's picture Donna Spiegelman
Susan Dwight Bliss Professor of Biostatistics
donna.spiegelman@yale.edu
Website
Carla Staver's picture Carla Staver
Assistant Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology and of Forestry and Environmental Studies
carla.staver@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9200
Michael Veal's picture Michael Veal
Prof Music Dept and Afr Am Studies and American Studies
469 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6609
michael.veal@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2990
John Wa'Njogu's picture John Wa'Njogu
Director, Program in African Languages
john.wanjogu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0110
Website
David Watts's picture David Watts
Prof Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
david.watts@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9597
Website
Veronica Waweru's picture Veronica Waweru
Lecturer: Swahili and African Studies
veronica.waweru@yale.edu
Website
Elisabeth Wood's picture Elisabeth Wood
Professor, Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
elisabeth.wood@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6107
Website
Jonathan Wyrtzen's picture Jonathan Wyrtzen
Asst Prof Sociology and History; Center for Middle East Studies, Director of Undergraduate Studies
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
jonathan.wyrtzen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5172
Website