Staff

Staff
Joan Agoh's picture Joan Agoh
Student Assistant
joan.agoh@yale.edu
Michael Cappello's picture Michael Cappello
Chair, Council on African Studies and Co-Director, Yale Africa Initiative Professor of Pediatrics (Infectious Disease), of Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases) and of Microbial Pathogenesis
michael.cappello@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-4320
Website
Norah Langat's picture Norah Langat
Program Coordinator
norah.langat@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1425
Daniel Magaziner's picture Daniel Magaziner
Professor of History; Director Undergradute Studies, Council for African Studies
daniel.magaziner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6110
Website
Cristin Siebert's picture Cristin Siebert
Program Director, African and Middle East Studies
cristin.siebert@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-5252
David Simon's picture David Simon
Senior Lecturer, Political Science and Ethics, Politics & Economics; Director of Graduate Studies, African Studies
david.simon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5243
Website
John Wa'Njogu's picture John Wa'Njogu
Director, Program in African Languages
john.wanjogu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0110
Website