Staff

Staff
Michael Glerup's picture Michael Glerup
Executive Director, Project on Religion & Society in Africa
michael.glerup@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-5253
Website
Louisa Lombard's picture Louisa Lombard
Director of Graduate Studies; Associate Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
louisa.lombard@yale.edu
Website
Stephanie Newell's picture Stephanie Newell
Interim Chair, Council on African Studies; Professor of English
stephanie.newell@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2233
Website
Cristin Siebert's picture Cristin Siebert
Program Director, African & Middle East Studies
cristin.siebert@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-5252
Awo Sumah's picture Awo Sumah
Senior Program Manager, Council on African Studies
awo.sumah@yale.edu
John Wa'Njogu's picture John Wa'Njogu
Director, Program in African Languages
john.wanjogu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0110
Website
Veronica Waweru's picture Veronica Waweru
Director of Undergraduate Studies; Lecturer: Swahili and African Studies
veronica.waweru@yale.edu
Website