Graduate Student Affiliates

Graduate Affiliates
Bayan Abubakr's picture Bayan Abubakr
History
bayan.abubakr@yale.edu
Osasenaga Aghayere's picture Osasenaga Aghayere
Global Affairs
osasenaga.aghayere@yale.edu
Doyle Calhoun's picture Doyle Calhoun
French
doyle.calhoun@yale.edu
Jenna Davis's picture Jenna Davis
Environmental Science
jenna.davis@yale.edu
Sophia Dawkins's picture Sophia Dawkins
Political Science
sophia.dawkins@yale.edu
Austin Dziki's picture Austin Dziki
Environmental Science
austin.dziki@yale.edu
Breeanna Elliott's picture Breeanna Elliott
History
breeanna.elliott@yale.edu
Angie Epifano's picture Angie Epifano
History of Art
angie.epifano@yale.edu
Jillian Foster's picture Jillian Foster
Political Science
jillian.foster@yale.edu
Shadrack Frimpong's picture Shadrack Frimpong
Public Health
shadrack.frimpong@yale.edu
Jacqueline Georgis's picture Jacqueline Georgis
Music
jacqueline.georgis@yale.edu
Liezl Gevers's picture Liezl Gevers
History
liezl.gevers@yale.edu
Sally Goodman's picture Sally Goodman
Environmental Science
sally.goodman@yale.edu
Leslie Gross-Wyrtzen's picture Leslie Gross-Wyrtzen
Ethnicity, Race & Migration
leslie.gross-wyrtzen@yale.edu
Paul Hatanga's picture Paul Hatanga
Environmental Science
paul.hatanga@yale.edu
Colin Korst's picture Colin Korst
Environmental Science
colin.korst@yale.edu
Marius Kothor's picture Marius Kothor
History
marius.kothor@yale.edu
Denise Lim's picture Denise Lim
Sociology
denise.lim@yale.edu
Constantine Manda's picture Constantine Manda
Political Science
constantine.manda@yale.edu
Yasmina Martin's picture Yasmina Martin
History
yasmina.martin@yale.edu
Hilary Matfess's picture Hilary Matfess
Political Science
hilary.matfess@yale.edu
James Ndung'u's picture James Ndung'u
Environmental Science
james.ndungu@yale.edu
Yasmina Price's picture Yasmina Price
African American Studies
yasmina.price@yale.edu
Website
Christina Seyfried's picture Christina Seyfried
Political Science
christina.seyfried@yale.edu
Emily Sigman's picture Emily Sigman
Global Affairs & Environmental Science
emily.sigman@yale.edu
Thuto Thipe's picture Thuto Thipe
History
thuto.thipe@yale.edu
Alexandra Thomas's picture Alexandra Thomas
History of Art
alexandra.m.thomas@yale.edu
Website
Lysa Uwizeyimana's picture Lysa Uwizeyimana
Environmental Science
lysa.uwizeyimana@yale.edu
Tony Yeboah's picture Tony Yeboah
History
tony.yeboah@yale.edu