Graduate Student Affiliates

Graduate Affiliates
Bayan Abubakr's picture Bayan Abubakr
History
bayan.abubakr@yale.edu
Jacqueline Buonfiglio's picture Jacqueline Buonfiglio
Environmental Science
jacqueline.buonfiglio@yale.edu
Doyle Calhoun's picture Doyle Calhoun
French
doyle.calhoun@yale.edu
Dada Dada's picture Dada Dada
Research Program Manager
debbie.dada@yale.edu
Sophia Dawkins's picture Sophia Dawkins
Political Science
sophia.dawkins@yale.edu
Ife Desamours Adeyeri's picture Ife Desamours Adeyeri
Graduate School Student
ife.desamoursadeyeri@yale.edu
Breeanna Elliott's picture Breeanna Elliott
History
breeanna.elliott@yale.edu
Angie Epifano's picture Angie Epifano
History of Art
angie.epifano@yale.edu
Michaela Feinberg's picture Michaela Feinberg
History
michaela.feinberg@yale.edu
Jillian Foster's picture Jillian Foster
Political Science
jillian.foster@yale.edu
Jacqueline Georgis's picture Jacqueline Georgis
Music
jacqueline.georgis@yale.edu
Liezl Gevers's picture Liezl Gevers
History
liezl.gevers@yale.edu
Nikolaus Graf Vitzthum's picture Nikolaus Graf Vitzthum
History
nikolaus.vitzthum@yale.edu
Amanda Joyce Hall's picture Amanda Joyce Hall
History
amanda.j.hall@yale.edu
Vu Horwitz's picture Vu Horwitz
History of Art
vu.horwitz@yale.edu
Marius Kothor's picture Marius Kothor
History
marius.kothor@yale.edu
Faith Macharia's picture Faith Macharia
African American Studies/Anthropology
faith.macharia@yale.edu
Constantine Manda's picture Constantine Manda
Political Science
constantine.manda@yale.edu
Yasmina Martin's picture Yasmina Martin
History
yasmina.martin@yale.edu
Mikhail Moosa's picture Mikhail Moosa
Graduate School Student
mikhail.moosa@yale.edu
Rundong Ning's picture Rundong Ning
Anthropology
rundong.ning@yale.edu
Eliza Oak's picture Eliza Oak
Political Science
eliza.oak@yale.edu
Yasmina Price's picture Yasmina Price
African American Studies
yasmina.price@yale.edu
Website
Christina Seyfried's picture Christina Seyfried
Political Science
christina.seyfried@yale.edu
Alexandra Thomas's picture Alexandra Thomas
History of Art
alexandra.m.thomas@yale.edu
Website
Soraya Walli's picture Soraya Walli
Environmental Management
soraya.walli@yale.edu
Resla Wesonga's picture Resla Wesonga
Global Affairs
resla.wesonga@yale.edu
Tony Yeboah's picture Tony Yeboah
History
tony.yeboah@yale.edu
Wen Zhou's picture Wen Zhou
Graduate School Student
wen.zhou@yale.edu