Council Faculty

Council Faculty
Benedito Machava's picture Benedito Machava
Assistant Professor of History
benedito.machava@yale.edu
Website
Daniel Magaziner's picture Daniel Magaziner
Professor of History;
daniel.magaziner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6110
Website
Urania Magriples's picture Urania Magriples
Associate Professor of Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Sciences
urania.magriples@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-3091
Website
Christopher Miller's picture Christopher Miller
Frederick Clifford Ford Prof French & Afr Am Studies
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
christopher.miller@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4466
Website
Meleko Mokgosi's picture Meleko Mokgosi
Associate Professor, Painting and Printmaking, School of Art
meleko.mokgosi@yale.edu
Hani Mowafi's picture Hani Mowafi
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
hani.mowafi@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 785-2353
Website
Kyama Mugambi's picture Kyama Mugambi
Assistant Professor
409 Prospect Street New Haven, CT 06511
kyama.mugambi@yale.edu
Nontsikelelo Mutiti's picture Nontsikelelo Mutiti
Assistant Professor, Graphic DesignSchool of Art
nontsikelelo.mutiti@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (646) 3307039